Book by phone: (956) 761-2836

402 Sapphire

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

310A Padre Blvd South Padre Island, TX 78597 United States

With vibrant, clean colors this unit sure will make you feel like you are in an exotic tropical beach with a stunning view of the ocean. Comfortably accommodating eight (8) people with a all white plush King bed in the master, two cozy queen beds in the 2nd bedroom and a clean snug pyramid bunk bed in the 3rd bedroom.

Sapphire is the ultimate poolside luxury with two beautiful private pools and an array of cabanas with lush landscaped grounds. Sapphire guest can also enjoy a great work out in our gym with Cybex Equipment, a nice relaxing massage at our onsite spa, a quiet movie night at our private theater room or a great family game night in our game room. You will be amazed by the lavishing luxury on every corner. Permit #2015-854462

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 402
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Floor Area 1468 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, bay/sound, cinemas, coin laundry, restaurants, water parks, zoo, DVD Player, Foosball, Game Room, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, bird watching, horseback riding, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, roller blading, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Long-term Renters Welcome
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 157 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 7 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Stay

    Stayed 1 day ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Santiago G from Pharr, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was pleasurable and the resort did not disappoint. I was a bit disappointed with the staff and limited guidance however we found our way around.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Katy, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, very clean unit and everything in working order except Microwave door needed to be lifted up to get Microwave to work.

  •  
  • Family Fun

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle S from Aransas Pass, TX recommends this vacation rental

    My mother, husband and two teenage boys had a blast. The condo was excellent. Location and beach access were perfect.
    If we weren't playing in the pool or in the beach we were in the game room.
    One day we even walked right next door to Schlitterbahn water park. The condo was very comfortable. We will definitely be back!!

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cody H recommends this vacation rental

    The Sapphire is a beautiful condo with great facilities and a great location, that is where great ends. We showed up expecting some basic services like clean pool towels, keys for everyone to be able to get in the room and basic customer service. It is clear that the management does not train nor expect employees to provide any type of customer service. Several people at the front desk we're flat out ride with one employee telling my wife "maybe you should have stayed somewhere else. I understand that they do not provide linen service or cleaning, but towels would be nice. Also, there is no place to buy a drink, not even water on the entire grounds. Lastly, my condo had a broken microwave, a washing machine that had to be repaired and a toaster that didn't work. Maybe a little better training and a lot better management would help this place become better.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Hello! We apologize for the encounter you had with the HOA of the Sapphire. Our rental agency, My sapphire rentals is not in any way affiliated with the HOA and would never treat our guest in such a manner, I will make sure to send this review directly to the HOA for their review. The rental agency provides all towels, bath and beach towels through out our guests vacation. We did provided a courtesy bath towel exchange for you and your guest during your stay to alleviate any washing you were to do for towels. There was an issue with the microwave but we did get a replacement for you right away, the washer machine is also working properly, and our maintenance did not find anything wrong with it. We were not aware of the toaster and we will look into it right way to get it replaced. Thank you so much for your review and your feedback, this assist us in providing a better experience to our guest.

  •  
  • Sapphire vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waco, Tx recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at the Sapphire condo 402. Great location, beautiful view of the beach, & was clean. The only problem we had was the disposal didn't work & water leaked out under the sink onto the floor so we just didn't use that side of the sink. Also the locks on the sliding balcony doors were broken so we couldn't lock them. Since the sliding doors were pretty heavy, our young grandchildren couldn't open them by themselves so it didn't end up being a problem. We would love to stay there again if these things which we reported were repaired. It was very nice having a washer/dryer in the condo! You will need to bring all your groceries & laundry detergent & dryer sheets. There's not a lot of silverware & there are no knives to cut up fruit, etc. We just ate breakfast & lunch (sandwiches) in the condo. There were some boogie boards & some beach toys (buckets & shovels) in the washer/dryer closet but we had our own. The 3 bedrooms & 2 baths was perfect for us & very roomy for our group of 4 adults, 5yr old, 3 yr old & 7 mo old. The bathrooms & closets were especially large with double sinks in both. We could put the pack & play in the closet it was so large. Hope this helps. It was a fun vacation!

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Thank you so much for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience the garbage disposal caused, it has then since been repaired as well as the sliding door lock. We appreciate your feedback in bettering the unit. We hope to see you next year!

  •  
  • A Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

    Stayed 15 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris H from Penfield, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We spent Christmas and New Years here and it was great. The property met all of our needs and we enjoyed our stay completely. I would definitely stay here again

    • Manager Responded on 2/5/2017

      Thank you for your amazing review! We are happy you enjoyed your vacation here with My Sapphire Rentals.

  •  
  • Amazing!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hilary H from Jersey Village, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This place was so nice! Very up to date, amazing view, and easy access to the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2016

      That is great! Glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed unit 402!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jun 16, 2018-Aug 12, 2018 $600 $3,850 $16,600 3 No restrictions
Aug 13, 2018-Sep 3, 2018 $425 $3,300 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2018-Dec 31, 2018 $450 $2,800 $12,100 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
26.082884,-97.161314